The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

S.No.Name of the StaffDesignationSignature
1Dr.G.V.PraveenProfessor dr.praveen@srecwarangal.ac.in
2Dr. R.GobinathProfessor& HODdr.gobinath_r@srecwarangal.ac.in
3P.Venkat ReddyProfessorvenkatreddy_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
4Dr.P.MurthiProfessordr.murthi@srecwarangal.ac.in
5Dr.K.PoongodiProfessorpoongodimurthi@gmail.com
6Dr.G.ShyamalaProfessorshyamala@srecwaragnal.ac.in
7Dr. A. S. H.MohdAbbasAssoc. Prof. dr.abbas@srecwarangal.ac.in
8Dr.K.Rajesh KumarAssoc. Prof. dr.rajeshkumar@srecwarangal.ac.in
9S. Goverdhan ReddyAssoc. Prof. goverdhanreddy_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
10A. Siva KrishnaAsst. Prof.shiva_krishna_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
11M. Guru PrasadAsst. Prof.guru_prasad_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
12S. Haripriya VarmaAsst. Prof.haripriya_varma_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
13M. Gopi KrishnaAsst. Prof.gopi_krishna_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
14Shaik Khader Vali BabaAsst. Prof.vali_baba-sk@srecwarangal.ac.in
15A. Nookapathi RajuAsst. Prof.nookapathi_raju_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
16P. KasaiahAsst. Prof.kasaiah_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
17A. SrinivasAsst. Prof.a_srinivas@srecwarangal.ac.in
18E. Laxmi PrasannaAsst. Prof.laxmi_prasanna_e@srecwarangal.ac.in
19S. Siva Sai Pratap ReddyAsst. Prof.pratap_reddy_sss@srecwarangal.ac.in
20G. Swamy YadavAsst. Prof.swamy_yadav-g@srecwarangal.ac.in
21N. PrabhanjanAsst. Prof.prabhanjan_n@srecwarangal.ac.in
22Md. Ikramullah KhanAsst. Prof.md_ikramullahkhan@srecwarangal.ac.in
23B. TiprajAsst. Prof.tipraj_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
24B.Arun KumarAsst. Prof.arun_kumar_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
25G.SangeethaAsst. Prof.sangeetha_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
26G.SahithiAsst. Prof.sahithi_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
27V. SruthiAsst. Prof.v_sruthi@srecwarangal.ac.in
28M. SravanthiAsst. Prof.m_sravan@srecwarangal.ac.in
29R. RamuAsst. Prof.r_ramu@srecwarangal.ac.in