The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Name of the Staff Designation E-mail
Dr. A.V.Narsimha
Mr. B.Satish KumarAssoc.
Mr. D.Srikanth RaoAssoc.
Mr. P.Satish KumarAssoc.
Dr. T.Venkateshwar RaoAssoc.
Dr. A. DevarajuAssoc.
Mr. V.DevenderAsst.
Mr. J.Manoj KumarAsst.
Mr. L.Radha KrishnaAsst.
Mr. P.NagabharamAsst.
Ms. N.Praveena DeviAsst.
Mr. Dheeraj JoshiAsst.
Mr. D.Ramesh BabuAsst.
Mr.Ch.Vinay Kumar ReddyAsst.
Mr. N.Gopi KrishnaAsst.
Mr. M.Shiva chanderAsst.
Mr. P. RajenderAsst.
Mr.K.Santhosh KumarAsst.
Mr. G.RammurthyAsst.
Mr. A.SiddarthaAsst.
Mr. Md.MuneeruddinAsst.
Dr.Pankaj KumarAssoc.
Mr. Sanjeev KumarAsst.
Mr. K. Kiran KumarAsst.
Mr.N.Vijay KumarAsst.
Ms. S.SravaniAsst.
Mr. B. RajeshAsst.
Mr. S R V Narsaiah SAsst.
Mr. Vivek YadavAsst.
Mr. BalasubramanyamAsst.
Mr. B.ManichandraAsst.
Dr. Manowar HussainAsst.
Dr. Jayaprakash SrivastavaAsst.