The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Name of the Staff Designation E-mail
Dr. P.SammaiahProfessorsammaiah@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. B.Satish KumarAssoc. Prof. & HOD hod_mech1@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. D.Srikanth RaoAssoc. Prof.srikanth_rao_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr.T.Venkateshwar RaoAssoc. Prof.tvrao.vignan@gmail.com
Sri. P.Satish KumarAssoc. Prof.satish_kumar_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. A.DevarajuAssoc. Profdevaraju_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Pankaj KumarAsst. Prof.pankaj_kumar@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. V.DevenderAsst. Prof.devender_v@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. J.Manoj KumarAsst. Prof.manoj_kumar_j@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. L.RadhakrishnaAsst. Prof.radha_krishna_l@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. P.NagabramhamAsst. Prof.nagambharam_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mrs. N.Praveena DeviAsst. Prof.praveena_devi_n@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. Dheeraj JoshiAsst. Prof.dheeraj_joshi@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. N.GopikrishnaAsst. Prof.gopikrishna-n@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. S.ShravyaAsst. Prof.shravya_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. D.RaghavendraAsst. Prof.raghavendra_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. Ch.Vinay Kumar ReddyAsst. Prof.vinaykumar_reddy_ch@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. M.ShivachanderAsst. Prof.shivachander_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. K.Santhosh KumarAsst. Prof.santhosh_kumar_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Sanjeev KumarAsst. Prof.sanjeev_kumar@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. S R V NARSAIAH SAsst. Prof.narsaiah_srv@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Vivek YadavAsst. Prof.vivek_yadav@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr B. RAJESHAsst. Prof. rajesh_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. D.Ramesh BabuAsst. Prof. ramesh_babu_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Md. MuneeruddinAsst. Prof.muneer_ddn@yahoo.co.in
P. RajenderAsst. Prof.rajender.pulisheru@gmail.com