S.no Name of the Staff Designation E-mail
1Dr. N.Suman KumarAssoc. Prof.sumannaredla@gmail.com
2Mr. D.Srinivas Asst. Prof.srinivas_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
3Mrs. KafilaAsst. Prof.kafila15@gmail.com
4Mrs. M.RajyalaxmiAsst. Prof.laxmi.gunna@gmail.com
5Dr. T. ChandrabaiAssoc. Prof.chandrabai10@gmail.com
6Dr G. SurenderAsst. Prof.Surender_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
7Mr. G.Sateesh RajAsst. Prof.satish86raj@gmail.com
8Mr. Sardar Parminder SinghAsst. Prof.parmindersingh.sardar@gmail.com
9Mr. E.RameshAsst. Prof.ramesh_e@srecwarangal.ac.in
10Ms. T. LavanayaAsst. Prof.lavanyareddy414@gmail.com
11Mr. M. RamuAsst. Prof.maram.ram002@gmail.com
12Mr. G. MahenderAsst. Prof.mahi.gundapu8@gmail.com
13Mr. T. SathishAsst. Prof.satish.thota183@gmail.com
14Mr. D. Durga PrasadAsst. Prof.d.durgaprasad111@gmail.com
15Ms. R. SanthoshaAsst. Prof.santhosshaa@gmail.com
16Mr. V. BuchaiahAsst. Prof.teja.b58@gmail.com
17Mr. Golkonda MahenderAsst. Prof.mahender.golkonda@gmail.com
18Mr. M. ShravanAsst. Prof.modemshravan20@gmail.com
19Mr. A. VijayAsst. Prof.vijayaleti3@gmail.com
20Mr. Md. AzaroddinAsst. Prof.azzu9014192826@gmail.com
21Mr. B. Pradeep KumarAsst. Prof.pradeep.bammagani@gmail.com
22Mr. B. DeepikaAsst. Prof.badinenideepika@gmail.com
23Mr. V. SrinivasAsst. Prof.vangasrinivas86@gmail.com
24Mrs. G. SwathiAsst. Prof.goli.swathi16@gmail.com
25Mr. K. Sravanth KumarAsst. Prof.sravank840@gmail.com
26Mr. G. VenugopalAsst. Prof.gopal.venumba@gmail.com
27B. Sharath KumarAsst. Prof.Sharath_kumar_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
28K. NagarajuAsst. Prof.Nagaraju_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
29K. ShyamBabuAsst. Prof.shyam_babu_k@srecwarangal.ac.in