Name of the Staff Designation E-mail
Dr. R. Archana ReddyProfessorarchana_reddy_r@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. V. Radhika ReddyAssoc. Prof.radhika_reddy_v@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. P. Venkata Ramana RaoAssoc. Prof.ramanarao_pv@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. P. V. RajashekarAssoc. Prof.rajashekar_pv@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. G. Swamy ReddyAssoc. Prof.swamy_reddy_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. T. SatyanarayanaProfessorts@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. G.AnushaAsst. Prof.anusha_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. D. PraveenaAsst. Prof.praveena_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. J. Sunil KumarAsst. Prof.sunil_kumar_j@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. E. PurushothamAsst. Prof.purushotham_e@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. DevenderAsst. Prof.devender_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. B. RavindarAsst. Prof.ravindar_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Y.Venkata Rama RaoAsst. Prof.venkata_ramarao_y@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. J. SucharithaAsst. Prof.sucharitha_j@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. SrishailamAsst. Prof.srishailam_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. D. SanthoshAsst. Prof.santhosh_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. SrinivasAsst. Prof.srinivas_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. C. Balarama KrishnaAsst. Prof.balaramakrishna_c@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. N. HarishAsst. Prof.harish_n@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Rashmi AgrawalAsst. Prof.rashmi_agrawal@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. D. Sai ShashankAsst. Prof.saishashank_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Prajakt PandeAsst. Prof.prajakt_pande@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. S. ShailajaAsst. Prof.shailaja_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. G. Ravi KiranAsst. Prof.dr.ravikiran_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mrs. Jyothi TripathiAsst. Prof.jyothi_tripati@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mrs. K. SrivaniAsst. Prof.srivani_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. C. GovardhanAsst. Prof.govardhan_c@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. P. SrinivasP. Dsrinivas_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. NagarajuAsst. Prof.nagaraju_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. S. SrinivasAsst. Prof.srinivas_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
K. Shyam BabuAsst. Prof.shyam_babu_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. D. ShivajiAsst. Prof.shivaji_d@srecwarangal.ac.in