The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Name of the StaffDesignationE-mail
Dr. Ram DeshmukhProfessordr.ram_deshmukh@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. A.V.V. SudhakarAssoc. Prof.sudhakar_avv@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. D. Raja BabuAssoc. Prof.rajababu_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. KBVSR SubrahmanyamAssoc. Prof.subrahmanyam_kbvsr@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. R. ArulmuruganAssoc. Prof.dr.arulmurugan@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. P. SoumyaSr. Asst. Prof.soumya_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mrs. B. SathyavaniAsst. Prof.sathyavani_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Md. MujahidIrfanAsst. Prof.mujahid_irfan_md@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. Sai KumarAsst. Prof.sai_kumar_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. A. RajamallaiahAsst. Prof.rajamallaiah_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. Praveen KumarAsst. Prof.praveen_kumar_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. DhanrajAsst. Prof.dhanraj@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mrs. T. AnushaliniAsst. Prof.anushalini_t@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Ritesh KumarAsst. Prof.ritesh_kumar@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. B. VedikAssoc. Prof.dr.vedik_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. A. UmenderAsst. Prof.umender_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. E. ThirupathiAsst. Prof.thirupathi_e@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. Rajeshwar ReddyAsst. Prof.rajeshwar_reddy_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. G. SatheeshAsst. Prof.satheesh_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. R. VishnuAsst. Prof.vishnu_r@srecwarangl.ac.in
Mr. K. BalakrishnaAsst. Prof.balakrishna_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. AshokAsst. Prof.ashok_marri@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mrs. V. SreepriyaAsst. Prof.sreepriya_v@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. RamshaAsst. Prof.ramsha_karampuri@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. B. RajenderAssoc. Prof.dr.rajender_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Chandan Kumar ShivaAssoc. Prof.dr.ck_shiva@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. NidhiVermaAsst.Prof.nidhi_verma@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr.V.VenkataRamanaAsst.prof.venkataramana_v@srecwarangal.ac.in​
Ms. V.HaripriyaAsst.prof.hari714118@gmail.com
Mrs N Naga Jayalaxhmi M.Tech Asst. prof.jaya.naraharisetti@gmail.com
Ms V PraneethaM.Tech Asst. prof. vinjamuripranitha@gmail.com
Ms. M. Srilatha M.Tech Asst. Prof latha.chinna42@gmail.com