The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Name of the Staff Qualification Designation E-mail
Dr. Ram DeshmukhPh. DProfessordr.ram_deshmukh@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Chandram KarriPh. DProfessordr.chandram_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. A.V.V. SudhakarM. Tech (Ph. D)Assoc. Prof.sudhakar_avv@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. D. Raja BabuM. Tech (Ph. D)Assoc. Prof.rajababu_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. KBVSR SubrahmanyamPh. DAssoc. Prof.subrahmanyam_kbvsr@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. S. Krishna KumarPh. DAssoc. Prof.dr.krishnakumar_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. R. ArulmuruganPh. DAssoc. Prof.dr.arulmurugan@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. P. SoumyaM.ESr. Asst. Prof.soumya_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. B. SathyavaniM. Tech (Ph. D)Asst. Prof.sathyavani_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Md. Mujahid IrfanM. Tech (Ph. D)Asst. Prof.mujahid_irfan_md@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. V. SreepriyaM. TechAsst. Prof.sreepriya_v@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. Sai KumarM.EAsst. Prof.sai_kumar_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. A. RajamallaiahM. TechAsst. Prof.rajamallaiah_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. Praveen KumarM. TechAsst. Prof.praveen_kumar_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. DhanrajM. TechAsst. Prof.dhanraj@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. J. Eshwara RaoM. TechAsst. Prof.eshwararao_j@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. RajKumarM. TechAsst. Prof.Raj_kumark@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. Rajesh GoudM. TechAsst. Prof.rajeshgoud_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mrs. T. AnushaliniM.EAsst. Prof.anushalini_t@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. Kumari PrernaM. TechAsst. Prof.kumari_prerna@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Ritesh KumarM. TechAsst. Prof.ritesh_kumar@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. B. VedikPh. DAssoc. Prof.dr.vedik_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. A. UmenderM. TechAsst. Prof.umender_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. E. ThirupathiM. TechAsst. Prof.thirupathi_e@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. AshokM. TechAsst. Prof.ashok_marri@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. SrilathaM. TechAsst. Prof.srilatha_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. Rajeshwar ReddyM. TechAsst. Prof.rajeshwar_reddy_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. G. SaajanM. TechAsst. Prof.saajan_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. G. SatheeshM. Tech (Ph. D)Asst. Prof.satheesh_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. R. VishnuM. TechAsst. Prof.vishnu_r@srecwarangl.ac.in
Mr. K. BalakrishnaM. TechAsst. Prof.balakrishna_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. RamshaM. TechAsst. Prof.ramsha_karampuri@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. B. RajenderPh. DAssoc. Prof.dr.rajender_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Chandan Kumar ShivaPh. DAssoc. Prof.dr.ck_shiva@srecwarangal.ac.in