The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Name of the Staff Designation E-mail
Dr.Ram Deshmukh Prof. &
Dr. Chandram
Dr. R.Arul MuruganAssoc.
Dr.KBVSR Subrahmanyam.Assoc.
Sri. A.V.V.SudhakarAssoc.
Sri.D. RajababuAssoc.
Dr.B.VedikAsst. Prof.
P. SoumyaSr.Asst.
B. SathyavaniAsst.
M.M. IrfanAsst.
V. SreepriyaAsst.
N. LokeshAsst.
M. Praveen KumarAsst.
J. Arun KumarAsst.
M.Sai KumarAsst.
Ambala Jeeven KumarAsst.
Ritesh KumarAsst.
Sri. Ritesh KumarAsst.
Kumari PrernaAsst.
Marri AshokAsst.
Merugu Srilatha Asst.
K. DhanarajAsst.
Akarapu UmenderAsst.
D. PallaviAsst.
K.Rajeshwar ReddyAsst.
M. JyotsnaAsst.
G. SatheeshAsst. Prof.
K. BalakrishnaAsst.
G. SaajanAsst.
Eera ThirupathiAsst.
R. VishnuAsst.
Gorre MaheshAsst.