The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Name of the Staff Designation E-mail
Dr.Ram Deshmukh Prof. & HODdr.ram_deshmukh@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Chandram KarriProfessordr.chandram_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. R.Arul MuruganAssoc. Prof.dr.arulmurugan@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr.KBVSR Subrahmanyam.Assoc. Prof.subrahmanyam_kbvsr@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. A.V.V.SudhakarAssoc. Prof.sudhakar_avv@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri.D. RajababuAssoc. Prof.rajababu_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr.B.VedikAsst. Prof. dr.vedik_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
P. SoumyaSr.Asst. Prof.soumya_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
B. SathyavaniAsst. Prof.satyavani_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
K.SravaniAsst. Prof.sravani.fine@gmail.com
M.M. IrfanAsst. Prof.mujahid_irfan_md@srecwarangal.ac.in
V. SreepriyaAsst. Prof.sreepriya_v@srecwarangal.ac.in
N. LokeshAsst. Proflokeshreddy224@gmail.com
M. Praveen KumarAsst. Prof.praveen_kumar_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
J. Arun KumarAsst. Prof.arun_kumar_j@srecwarangal.ac.in
K.RajkumarAsst. Prof.kodariraj123@gmail.com
M.Sai KumarAsst. Prof.sai_kumar_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
A.RajamallaiahAsst. Prof.Rajamallaiah_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ambala Jeeven KumarAsst. Prof.ambala.jeevan@gmail.com
Ritesh KumarAsst. Prof.ritesh_kumar@srecwarangal.ac.in
T.AnushaliniAsst. Prof.anushalini_t@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. Ritesh KumarAsst. Prof.riteshraj3336@gmail.com
T.AnushaliniAsst. Prof.anushalin1976@gmail.com
Kumari PrernaAsst. Prof.prernab49@gmail.com
Marri AshokAsst. Prof.ashokmarri42@gmail.com
Merugu Srilatha Asst. ProfSrilatha_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
K. DhanarajAsst. Prof.dhanraj@srecwarangal.ac.in
Akarapu UmenderAsst. Prof.umender_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
D. PallaviAsst. Prof.pallavideshini402@gmail.com
K.Rajeshwar ReddyAsst. Prof.rajeshwar_reddy_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
M. JyotsnaAsst. Prof.mjyotsna.33@gmail.com
G. SatheeshAsst. Prof. satheesh_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
K. BalakrishnaAsst. Prof.balakrishna_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
G. SaajanAsst. Prof.saajan_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Eera ThirupathiAsst. Prof.thirupathi_e@srecwarangal.ac.in
R. VishnuAsst. Prof.vishnu.ravula2@gmail.com
Gorre MaheshAsst. Prof.maheshgorre55@gmail.com
K.RamshaAsst.ProfRamsha_karampuri@srecwarangal.ac.in