The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Sl.No.Name of the FacultyDesignationE-mail
1Dr. J. Tarun KumarProfessor & ,
2Dr. Syed Musthak AhmedProfessor & Dean (SA)
3Dr. A. Subba
4Mr. M. Sampath ReddyAssoc.
5Mr. K.Raj KumarAssoc.
6Dr. J. RavichanderAssoc.
7Mr. S. UmamaheshwarAssoc.
8Dr. Pritham Singh BAssoc.
9Ms. P AnuradhaAssoc.
10Ms. G.RenukaAssoc.
11Dr. Malathy VaniappanAssoc.
12Dr. Shakaranandh JhaAssoc.
13Dr. S. VenkatesuluAssoc.
14Mr. Ch. Rajendra PrasadAsst.
15Ms. Ch. SrideviAsst.
16Mr. A. Rajeshwar RaoAsst.
17Mr. G. Mahesh KumarAsst.
18Ms.B. SarithaAsst.
19Mr. S. SrinivasAsst.
20Mr. SridharAsst.
22Ms. N. ShilpaAsst.
23Mr. K.NaveenAsst.
24Ms. I. RamadeviAsst.
25Ms.B. MadhureeAsst.
26Mr. M. RajkumarAsst.
27Mr. P. GoverdhanAsst.
28Mr. B. GirirajanAsst.
29Mr. Leo JosephAsst.
30Mr. P. Ramchandar RaoAsst.
31Mr. Y. SrikanthAsst.
32Ms. G. Navya JyothiAsst.
33Ms. Ch. Sudha RaniAsst.
34Ms. P. AnjaliAsst.
35Mr. S. Sanjay KumarAsst.
36Ms. E. SupriyaAsst.
37Ms. B. SwethaAsst.
38Mr. N. Venkata RamakrishnaAsst.
39Ms. N. SheetalAssistant
40Ms. Sangeetha Sadu Assistant