The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Name of the FacultyDesignationMail ID
Dr. J. Tarun KumarProfessor & HODtarunjuluru@gmail.com , hod_ece@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Syed Musthak AhmedProfessor & Dean (Student Welfare)dean_sa@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. A. Subba RaoProfessorsubbarao_ka@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. Sampath ReddyAssoc. Prof. Head, Design Dept.sampath_reddy_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K. Raj KumarAssoc. Prof.rajkumar_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. J. RavichanderAssoc. Prof.ravi_chander_j@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. P AnuradhaAssoc. Prof.anuradha_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. G.RenukaAssoc. Prof.renuka_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. S. UmamaheshwarAssoc. Prof.umamaheshwarsoma@rediffmail.com
Dr. Pritham Singh BAssoc. Prof.pritam_sb@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Shakaranandh JhaAssoc. Prof.shankaranand_jha@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. V. MalathiAssoc. Prof.malathi_v@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Arujn Singh YadavAssoc. Prof.dr.arjunsingh_yadav@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Ch. Rajendra PrasadAsst. Prof.rajendra_prasad_ch@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. A. Pradeep KumarAsst. Prof.praddep_kumar_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. K. DivyaAsst. Prof.divya_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. Ch. SrideviAsst. Prof.sridevi_ch@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. A. Rajeshwar RaoAsst. Prof.rajeshwar_rao_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. G. Mahesh KumarAsst. Prof.mahesh_kumar_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. B. SarithaAsst. Prof.saritha_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. V. RajeshAsst. Prof.rajesh_v@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. I. RamadeviAsst. Prof.ramadevi_i@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. S. SrinivasAsst. Prof.srinivas_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Sridhar KAsst. Prof.sreedhar_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. N. ShilpaAsst. Prof.shilpa_N@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. K.NaveenAsst. Prof.naveen_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. B. MadhureeAsst. Prof.madhuree_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. S. Sanjay KumarAsst. Prof.sanjay.shanigarapu202@gmail.com
Ms. D. RajithaAsst. Prof.rajitha_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. Mubina Nazeen PAsst. Prof.mubina_nazeen_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. M. RajkumarAsst. Prof.rajkumar_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Y. ShekarAsst. Prof.shekar_y@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. P. GoverdhanAsst. Prof.goverdhan_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. B. GirirajanAsst. Prof.girirajan_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Leo JosephAsst. Prof.leojoseph@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. Ch. Sudha RaniAsst. Prof.sudharani_ch@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. TV RaghavendraAsst. Prof.ragavendra_tv@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. P. Ramchandar RaoAsst. Prof.ramchandar_rao_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Y. SrikanthAsst. Prof.srikanth_y@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. G. Navya JyothiAsst. Prof.navyajyothi_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Ch. HarishAsst. Prof.harish_ch@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. P. AnjaliAsst. Prof.anjali_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Ajay Kumar KushwahaAsst. Prof.ajay_kumar_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr. Rohith Kumar SainiAsst. Prof.rohithkumar_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. Jaspreeth KukrejaAsst. Prof.Jaspreeth_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. Ishita DebAsst. Prof.Ishita_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. Priyanka takurAsst. Prof.priyanka_thakur@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms .E. SupriyaAsst. Prof.supriya_e@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms .B. SwethaAsst. Prof.swetha_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dr. Malathy VanniappanAsst. Prof.malathy_vanniappan@srecwarangal.ac.in