The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Sl.No.Name of the FacultyDesignationE-mail
1Dr. J. Tarun KumarProfessor & HODtarunjuluru@gmail.com , hod_ece@srecwarangal.ac.in
2Dr. Syed Musthak AhmedProfessor & Dean (SA)dean_sa@srecwarangal.ac.in
3Dr. A. Subba RaoProfessorsubbarao_ka@srecwarangal.ac.in
4Mr. M. Sampath ReddyAssoc. Prof.sampath_reddy_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
5Mr. K.Raj KumarAssoc. Prof.rajkumar_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
6Dr. J. RavichanderAssoc. Prof.ravi_chander_j@srecwarangal.ac.in
7Mr. S. UmamaheshwarAssoc. Prof.umamaheshwarsoma@rediffmail.com
8Dr. Pritham Singh BAssoc. Prof.preetham.gs@gmail.com
9Ms. P AnuradhaAssoc. Prof.anuradha_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
10Ms. G.RenukaAssoc. Prof.renuka_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
11Dr. Malathy VaniappanAssoc. Prof.malathy_vanniappan@srecwarangal.ac.in
12Dr. Shakaranandh JhaAssoc. Prof.shankaranand_jha@srecwarangal.ac.in
13Dr. S. VenkatesuluAssoc. Prof.venkatesulu_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
14Mr. Ch. Rajendra PrasadAsst. Prof.rajendra_prasad_ch@srecwarangal.ac.in
15Ms. Ch. SrideviAsst. Prof.sridevi_ch@srecwarangal.ac.in
16Mr. A. Rajeshwar RaoAsst. Prof.rajeshwar_rao_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
17Mr. G. Mahesh KumarAsst. Prof.mahesh_kumar_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
18Ms.B. SarithaAsst. Prof.saritha_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
19Mr. S. SrinivasAsst. Prof.srinivas_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
20Mr. SridharAsst. Prof.sreedhar_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
21Mr.Y.ShekarAsst. Prof.shekar_y@srecwarangal.ac.in
22Ms. N. ShilpaAsst. Prof.shilpa_N@srecwarangal.ac.in
23Mr. K.NaveenAsst. Prof.naveen_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
24Ms. I. RamadeviAsst. Prof.ramadevi_i@srecwarangal.ac.in
25Ms.B. MadhureeAsst. Prof.madhuree_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
26Mr. M. RajkumarAsst. Prof.rajkumar_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
27Mr. P. GoverdhanAsst. Prof.goverdhan_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
28Mr. B. GirirajanAsst. Prof.girirajan_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
29Mr. Leo JosephAsst. Prof.leojoseph@srecwarangal.ac.in
30Mr. P. Ramchandar RaoAsst. Prof.ramchandar_rao_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
31Mr. Y. SrikanthAsst. Prof.srikanth_y@srecwarangal.ac.in
32Ms. G. Navya JyothiAsst. Prof.navyajyothi_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
33Ms. Ch. Sudha RaniAsst. Prof.sudharani_ch@srecwarangal.ac.in
34Ms. P. AnjaliAsst. Prof.anjali_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
35Mr. S. Sanjay KumarAsst. Prof.sanjay.shanigarapu202@gmail.com
36Ms. E. SupriyaAsst. Prof.supriya_e@srecwarangal.ac.in
37Ms. B. SwethaAsst. Prof.swetha_b@srecwarangal.ac.in
38Mr. N. Venkata RamakrishnaAsst. Prof.nvrk.456@gmail.com
39Ms. N. SheetalAssistant Professorsheetal_n@srecwarangal.ac.in
40Ms. Sangeetha Sadu Assistant Professorsangeetha_sadu@srecwarangal.ac.in