The Department has highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff. They possesses strong links with industry and our industrial liaisons help development programmes.

Name of the EmployeeDesignation Email
Dr.C.V.Guru RaoProfessorguru_cv_rao@hotmail.com
Dr.R.Vijaya PrakashProfessorvijprak@hotmail.com
Dr.Shekar MuddanaProfessormuddanas@gmail.com
Sri.E. RajuAssoc. Prof.raju.cse999@gmail.com
Sri.Ch.SandeepAssoc. Prof.sandeep892@gmail.com
Dr.K.SeenanaikAssoc. Prof.seenasuna558@gmail.com
Sri.P.Pramod KumarSr.Asst. Prof.pramod_kumar_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri. P.Kumara SwamyAsst. Prof.palleboina.kumar@gmail.com
Sri.P.PraveenAsst. Prof.praveen_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri.T.Sampath KumarAsst. Prof.tsampath_kumar@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms.J.BhavanaAsst. Prof.bhavana_j@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri.A.SrinivasAsst. Prof.srinivas_a@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri.V.ThirupathiAsst. Prof.thirupathi_vadluri@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri.S.Naresh KumarAsst. Prof.naresh22.in@gmail.com
Sri.Y.NagenderAsst. Prof.nagendar.y@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri.N.Vijay KumarAsst. Prof.vijay_kumar_n@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms. S.VahiniAsst. Prof.vahini_s@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms.G.RoopaAsst. Prof.goje.roopa@gmail.com
Sri. A.HarshavardhanAsst. Prof.harshaawari@yahoo.com
Ms. M.SheshikalaAsst. Prof.marthakala08@gmail.com
Sri.K.Sudheer KumarAsst. Prof.sudheerkomuravelly@gmail.com
Sri.Syed Nawaz PashaAsst. Prof.syed_nawaz_pasha@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri.Ch.Jayanth BabuAsst. Prof.babujayanth786@gmail.com
Sri.D.RameshAsst. Prof.ramesh_d@srecwarangal.ac.in
Sri.M.SreenuAsst. Prof.pittunaik723@gmail.com
Sri.Sallauddin MohmmadAsst. Prof.sallauddin.md@gmail.com
Ms.B.SwathiAsst. Prof.jrswathi.hi@gmail.com
Sri.G.SunilAsst. Prof.sunil_g@srecwarangal.ac.in
Ms.Kiran H PatilAsst. Prof.kiran_patil@srecwarangal.ac.in
Mr.D.KothandaramanAsst. prof. 
Mr.Munesh SinghAsst. prof.munishpal24@gmail.com
B.Vijay KumarAsst. Prof.vijaykumar.bura@gmail.com
D.SukanyaAsst. Prof.dandaboinasukanya@gmail.com
A.Anney SheebaAsst. Prof. 
N.SushmaAsst. Prof.nagavellisushma@gmail.com
K.PriyankaAsst. Prof.priyas92712@gmail.com
Syeda Khaja Momina BanuAsst. Prof.momina158@gmail.com
Y.ChantiAsst. Prof.yerrollachanti308@gmail.com
B.ChaithanyaAsst. Prof. 
S.SravanthiAsst. Prof. 
M.SoumyaAsst. Prof.soumya.maadham@gmail.com
D.SwethaAsst. Prof.swetha.duddukuri1@gmail.com
M.RajeshAsst. Prof.mraj1210@gmail.com
D.MaheshAsst. Prof.mahesh.dandugudum@gmail.com
A.SowmyaAsst. Prof.sowmya.munny15@gmail.com
B.BhaskarAsst. Prof.bandibhaskar1526@gmail.com
A.DivyaAsst. Prof.divyaande1201@gmail.com
K.DivyaAsst. Prof.td.divya04@gmail.com
K.KiranAsst. Prof.kiran@srecwarangal.ac.in
K.SangameshwarAsst. Prof.sangameshwarmtech@gmail.com
V.SumalathaAsst. Prof.mercy.suma@gmail.com