Name of the EmployeeDesignation Email
Santhosh Kumar KAssistant Professor, Center for Design Coordinator santhosh_kumar_k@srecwarangal.ac.in
M. Sampath ReddyAssoc. Professorsampath_reddy_m@srecwarangal.ac.in
V S Sesha sai Jayanth GAssistant Professorjayanth@srecwarangal.ac.in
P.SoumyaSr.Assistant Professor.soumya_p@srecwarangal.ac.in
MD. Mujahid IrfanAssistant Professor mujahid_irfan_md@srecwarangal.ac.in
Govil AlokAssistant Professoralok_govil@srecwarangal.ac.in
Dharna sai SheshankAssistant Professorshashank@srecwarangal.ac.in
Rahul JettiAssistant Professorrahuljettiz@gmail.com
Prayag SakhareProduct Design Engineerprayag@srecwarangal.ac.in